energylifevc.blogg.se

Best mac eyeshadows for brown eyes
Best mac eyeshadows for brown eyes







best mac eyeshadows for brown eyes

I like this as a lower lash liner on green or hazel eyes, as it brings out the green.Ĭork. Depending on the skintone and the lighting in a room, it can look green, silver, gray or brown.Ĭoquette. It also works as a neutral matte lid color on deeper skintones.Ĭlub. I use this a lot at the lower lashline on light and medium skintones. I mostly use it at the lashlines, as it’s pretty rare for me to use black on the lid or in the crease unless it’s for an editorial look.Ĭharcoal Brown.

best mac eyeshadows for brown eyes

Everyone should have a good black eyeshadow, and this is my favorite. I also use it to fill in brunette brows.Ĭarbon. I use this cool, matte shade as a liner on light and medium skintones, any eye color. Photo: Meagan Emilia Photography Hair: Emily Buffi for Allison Barbera Beauty Makeup: Allison Barberaīrun. One of my matte go-to lid colors for fair, light and light-medium skin. (I stay away from shimmer in the crease, as it defeats the purpose of making an area look recessed.)īrule. Works especially well on medium and deeper skintones, either on the lid or in the crease. This is gorgeous on deeper skintones with any eye color.īrown Script. It’s pretty shimmery, so stay away if you’re a Matte Girl.Īntiqued. I think it works best on light and medium skintones. To me, this looks more rose gold than beige gold on most people. I’ll include the shade descriptions MAC gives for each, but I won’t be shy in voicing my opinion if I see them differently.Īll That Glitters. So allow me to present my go-to’s and thoughts on who I’ve found they work best on. But if you’re at a MAC store or counter or on their website, the sheer selection of colors (currently 108 of them) can be daunting. Especially with an eye primer underneath, I’ve found these shadows to be the longest lasting, most pigmented powder shadows in the game. I’ve been using MAC eyeshadows since the beginning of my career as a makeup artist. A mix of rose and magenta, the color is so deep and rich that it would surely become your favorite.One of my many MAC eyeshadow palettes. If you see the world with rose colored glasses, then you would fall in love with this color. It is one shade that multitasks in almost every eye makeup look.

best mac eyeshadows for brown eyes

Works really well with smokey bronze eye makeup.

best mac eyeshadows for brown eyes

BEST MAC EYESHADOWS FOR BROWN EYES SKIN

And the added advantage, it goes very well with fair to dark skin quite well. It is flamboyant yet subtle at the same time. MAC Bronze Eyeshadowīronze is that one color without which your make-up kit would be incomplete. Gives a little shimmer so makes for a nice bridal shade. And it is a know fact that green suits our brown Indian eyes the best. Deep pigmented particles, even application and dazzling color – Swimming is the amalgamation of all of these. MAC Swimming EyeshadowĪ happy green color, well that’s Swimming by MAC for you. A rather bold color to experiment, the quality is par excellence. It is a lovely purple color which would be perfect for Indian skin, especially if you are dark skinned. It is a very festive color so can be used for almost all your Indian wedding makeup looks. You can combine Gorgeous Gold with a different color or wear it standalone for added drama. Gold is one color that will never go out of fashion. Its matte so would work really nice as a crease colour for blending out other shades. Charcoal Brown is a hazelnut brown color that you’d fall in love with. How can we miss a brown eye shadow? It is the perfect shade for dark olive skin. Works well for a blue smokey eye for clubbing. Match it with your outfit or create a contrasting effect, this one would fetch you unending compliments for sure. MAC Atlantic Blue EyeshadowĪtlantic Blue is an electric blue color that is perfect mac eyeshadow for Indian skin tone. It applies evenly and is very well pigmented. The vibrant hue instantly gets a smile to your face. Orange is one shade which has been trending from quite sometime and continues to do so.









Best mac eyeshadows for brown eyes